Stolen Heart Series

Stolen Hearts Series

Letters To Leila

Heat Level /5

Image Image Image Image

He stole her heart. He wanted to give it back. She wouldn't let him.

Leila was sixteen when Jacob asked if he could kiss her. She said yes, and he kissed her every day after that for the next nine years.

Jacob was twenty-five when he realized Leila would never give him what he wanted the most. So he left the only woman he'd ever loved.

Three years later they bump into each other in a chance encounter. From one look, Jacob already feels his resolve to stay away from her weaken. But Leila has waited three agonizing years to see him again, and this time she won't let him go.

Letters to Leila is the prequel to my Stolen Hearts series, which is made up of four stand-alone books with interconnecting characters.Call me Lucy is the first full-length book in the series, and is due for release on Dec 5th, 2019.To keep posted on all new releases, and to receive exclusive promos, please join my mailing list.

Call Me Lucy

Heat Level /5

Image Image Image Image

Protecting her is one thing. Saving her is another.

I’m told they don’t know how old I am, where I came from, or if I even have a home. All the doctors know is that I was hit by a car three weeks ago, lost my memory, and no one has tried to claim me since.

Not one person in the whole damn world knows who I am.

The social worker, Lillian, wants to put me in a shelter since I’m homeless. And nameless.

I prefer to be on the street than in a shelter.

Somehow, Lillian convinces me to live at her place. With her brother.


Billy isn’t nice.

Billy has been told to protect me.

He’s given Lillian six weeks to get me out of there. But I refuse to be at his mercy, and I will do everything I can to discover my identity before my time is up… or die trying.

Until I find out who I am, he can call me Lucy.